Twain Harte

School Directory

Location

18815 Manzanita Drive,
Twain Harte, CA 95383

School Office Hours

M-F: 8am – 4pm
Weekends: Closed
Find our team

Contact Us

Gabe Wingo, Superintendent/Principal/Title IX Coordinator, gwingo@twainharteschool.com

Kathy Cross, School Office Manager, kcross@twainharteschool.com

Chantal Fowler, Office Assistant, cfowler@twainharteschool.com

Ladd Brunner, Assistant Principal/ 6-8 Resource Specialist, Lbrunner@twainharteschool.com

TK/K:

Paula Broveleit, pbroveleit@twainharteschool.com

Kindergarten:
Kim Hartwig, khartwig@twainharteschool.com

1st Grade:

Elisa Root, eroot@twainharteschool.com

2nd Grade:
Kelly McGraw, kmcgraw@twainharteschool.com

2nd, 3rd Grade Combo:
Brittany Boucher, bboucher@twainharteschool.com

3rd Grade
Simone Vega, svega@twainharteschool.com

4th Grade:
Shannon Fulkerson, sfulkerson@twainharteschool.com

5th Grade:
Amber Brennan, abrennan@twainharteschool.com

6th Grade:
Echo Kayser, ekayser@twainharteschool.com

7-8th Grade ELA and Social Studies:
Molly Rose, mrose@twainharteschool.com

7-8th Grade STEM/7-8th Grade Math:
Mike Brown, mbrown@twainharteschool.com

Kindergarten-8th Grade Physical Education:
Larry Gold, larrygold@twainharteschool.com

4-8 Math Intervention:
Denise Cablayan, denisec@twainharteschool.com

Music/Band:

K-3 Art:
Charis Hernandez, chernandez@twainharteschool.com

 

Speech:
Star Shirley, sshirley@twainharteschool.com

TK-4th Grade Title I:
Kimberlie Ballard, kballard@twainharteschool.com

TK-3rd Grade Resource:
Linda Gnipp, lgnipp@twainharteschool.com

4th-5th RSP/Intervention:
Amanda McLeod,  amcleod@twainharteschool.com

6th-8th RSP/Intervention:
Ladd Brunner,  lbrunner@twainharteschool.com

Gabe Wingo, Superintendent/Principal/Title IX Coordinator, gwingo@twainharteschool.com

Tonya Royce, Chief Business Official, troyce@twainharteschool.com

Robyn Moore, Administrative Specialist I, rjmoore@twainharteschool.com

Mark Van Houten, Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation Director, mvanhouten@twainharteschool.com