Gabe Wingo, Principal

gwingo@twainharteschool.com

(209) 586-3266

Kathy Cross, School Office Manager: kcross@twainharteschool.com

Kathleen Richardson, Office Assistant: krichardson@twainharteschool.com

 

TK/Kindergarten:
Lori Gold, lorigold@twainharteschool.com

Kindergarten:
Kimstar Knowles, kknowles@twainharteschool.com

1st Grade: 

Nancy Carlson, ncarlson@twainharteschool.com

Gabriella Dahlin, gdahlin@twainharteschool.com

2nd Grade:

Becky Berry, bberry@twainharteschool.com

2/3 Grade:

Kim Hartwig, khartwig@twainharteschool.com

3rd Grade:

Kimberlie Ballard, kballard@twainharteschool.com

Karen Stapp, kstapp@twainharteschool.com

TK-3rd Grade Resource:

Linda Gnipp, lgnipp@twainharteschool.com

TK-3rd Grade Title I:

Kathleen Olsen, kolsen@twainharteschool.com

4th Grade:

Laura DeMars, ldemars@twainharteschool.com

5th Grade:

Larry Gold, larrygold@twainharteschool.com

6th Grade/6-8th Grade Humanities:

Molly Rose, mrose@twainharteschool.com

6th Grade (Humanities, Math, Science):

Sherry Siewert, ssiewert@twainharteschool.com

7th Grade/6-8th Grade STEM:

Mike Brown, mbrown@twainharteschool.com

8th Grade/ 6-8th Grade Math:

Mary Bickley, mbickley@twainharteschool.com

4th-8th Grade Resource:

Lindsey Bannwarth, lbannwarth@twainharteschool.com

TK-8th Grade Music/Band:

Alise Andrews, aandrews@jespanthers.org

Bus Drivers:

Cafeteria Staff: 

Custodial Staff and Maintenance: 

Library Coordinator: Wendie Roberts, wroberts@twainharteschool.com

Paraprofessionals:

Safe School Ambassador: Patricia Taylor, ptaylor@twainharteschool.com

School Counselor: Donn Hohengarten, dhohengarten@twainharteschool.com
Tree House Coordinator: Joan Amaro jamaro@twainharteschool.com

Yard Duties: