Gabe Wingo, Principal

gwingo@twainharteschool.com

(209) 586-3266

Kathy Cross, School Office Manager: kcross@twainharteschool.com

Kathleen Richardson, Office Assistant: krichardson@twainharteschool.com

 

TK/Kindergarten:

Kim Hartwig, khartwig@twainharteschool.com

Ext. #3506

Kindergarten/1st:

Elisa Root, eroot@twainharteschool.com

Ext. #3511

1st Grade: 

Karen Stapp, kstapp@twainharteschool.com

Gabriella Dahlin, gdahlin@twainharteschool.com

Ext.#3507

2nd Grade:

Becky Berry, bberry@twainharteschool.com

Ext.#3504

2nd-3rd Grade

Erica vanderVeen, evanderveen@twainharteschool.com

Ext. #3503

3rd Grade:

Kimberlie Ballard, kballard@twainharteschool.com

Ext.#3506

TK-3rd Grade Resource:

Linda Gnipp, lgnipp@twainharteschool.com

Ext.#3509

TK-4th Grade Title I:

Kathleen Olsen, kolsen@twainharteschool.com

Ext.#3528

4th Grade:

Laura DeMars, ldemars@twainharteschool.com

Ext.#3517

5th Grade:

Paula Broveleit, pbroveleit@twainharteschool.com

Ext.#3516

7-8th Grade ELA and Social Studies:

Molly Rose, mrose@twainharteschool.com

Ext.#3519

6-8th Grade STEM/7th Grade Math:

Mike Brown, mbrown@twainharteschool.com

Ext#3514

6th Grade/8th Grade Math:

Mark Bickley, mbickley@twainharteschool.com

Ext.#3513

4th-8th Grade Resource:

Ladd Brunner,  lbrunner@twainharteschool.com

Ext.#3515

Kindergarten-8th Grade Physical Education

Larry Gold, larrygold@twainharteschool.com

Ext.3535

Bus Drivers:

Cafeteria Staff: 

Custodial Staff and Maintenance: 

Library Coordinator:

Paraprofessionals:

Student Support Specialist:

Social/Emotional Support and Intervention Coordinator

Yard Duties: